GCSE-Food & Health Protection  Award of Merit Program


This program grants annual recognition of attainment with Certificates of Merit issued to winners based on being selected for recognition by the Panellists. There are 3 levels: Level I (Superior), Level II (Excellent), Level III (Special).


No submissions are required from prospective award winners. Any member may nominate prospective award winners. Nominees may be individuals or organizations. It is up to the panellists to decide who the winners are and the level attained based on the general criteria provided in the Membership Guide.



Additional details are provided in the Membership Guide available to registered members. If you wish to register as a member please go to Member Registration. Membership is free.


Home Membership Posts Contact Us Join










This web site is operated and provided by:
 GCSE- Food & Health Protection -
Amiri Food Industry Support Services
2011- All Rights Reserved.